Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Klamath Trails Alliance:

  • Dennis Taugher, President (Board Member, 2012-present)
  • Dan Gailis, Vice President (Board Member, 2013-present)
  • Drew Honzel, Secretary (Board Member, 2012-present)
  • JoAnn Clifton, Treasurer (Board Member, 2012-present)
  • Seth Anthony, Board Member (2012-present)
  • Ed Beverly, Board Member (2013-present)
  • Adam Burwell, Board Member (2013-present)
  • Josh Nelson, Board Member (2013-present)

Former Board Members:

  • Charlie Erdman (Board Member, 2012-2013)
  • Don Hoffheins (Board Member, 2012-2013)
  • Alicia Jones (Board Member, 2012-2013)

You can contact the KTA Board as a group at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s